We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Quiet Zone Auto Care
409-892-7253
4075 Eastex Freeway
Beaumont, TX 77706
30.1167592 -94.1468228
http://quietzoneautocare.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rhonda 02/21/2019
Competent and caring friendly folks who will take the time and explain what?s going on with your vehicle
  Auston 02/21/2019
They not only care about your vehicle but they care about YOU as well. Not many places, especially automotive shops, serve you the way this team does.
  Robert A 02/11/2019
These guys are fast and friendly, the estimates were spot on and I am very satisfied with the price and quality of their work. I will definitely return to them in the future.
  Kevin And Barbara 01/17/2019
  Ken 01/04/2019
  Josey M III 12/06/2018
Regardless of a hiccup that happened with the service, the overall rating from me is still a 5 Star. The issue was addressed and I feel that it will be resolved.
  Kevin And Barbara 11/19/2018
  Andra 11/10/2018
  Ted 10/12/2018
Great folks, with greater service.
  James 10/11/2018
Kelly and his crew always take very good care of me. Quick and professional service.
  Christine 08/30/2018
  James 08/02/2018
Best ever!
  James 08/02/2018
Kelly and the Quiet Zone staff always take care of me in a professional yet friendly manner. Car should be good for another 100,000 miles.
  Darrell 07/26/2018
Once again, the Quiet Zone could have easily taken advantage of my mechanical ignorance but, instead, quickly and accurately diagnosed my problem as a loose nut & a 4-wheel drive switch in the wrong position. Another cheap fix by an honest mechanic has reinforced my loyalty to the good people at the Quiet Zone.
  Josey M III 07/26/2018
Fast, friendly, helpful, and fair are what comes to mind. Sometimes the price of business is a little high for auto repair, but the helpfulness and the willingness to go beyond to get you around and going helps take some of the "sting" away.
  Rosalynn D 06/29/2018
  Auston 03/01/2018
I always take my corvette to QuietZone Auto Care! In the autocare industry, the one thing that stands above all to customers is TRUST. And I trust QuietZone.The certified mechanics and team there take great care of my car and myself. I couldn?t be more pleased with my experiences. Thank you for running an honest and trustworthy business!
  Charles Or Adrienne 02/15/2018
The starter died on my 2007 Honda CR-V in the morning and they were able to replace it that same day - and for considerably less than anywhere else in town I called.
  Lane 01/18/2018
Quiet Zone Auto Care was the best experience I have had when dealing with my current vehicle. I will be returning to them whenever another problem occurs (hopefully not though).
  Darlene(Xe) 12/30/2017
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! DIDN'T TAKE THEM LONG TO FIND OUT WHAT MY ISSUE WAS AND FIX IT.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
409-892-7253
near by local auto car shop
4075 Eastex Freeway
Beaumont, TX 77706
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo