We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Quiet Zone Auto Care
409-892-7253
4075 Eastex Freeway
Beaumont, TX 77706
30.1167592 -94.1468228
http://www.quietzoneautocare.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
44 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Casey 10/06/2016
I always receive amazing service at Quiet Zone. They regularly change my oil, and recently replaced the compressor and fixed my air conditioner. It works like a charm now. Thanks Quiet Zone!
  Thomas 09/30/2016
  Gwen 07/18/2016
Great customer service! Very friendly and super easy to deal with! HIGHLY recommend!!!
  Lulu 07/08/2016
You and your team have great attitudes and great customer service.
  Angela 07/07/2016
Convenient, qualified and prompt service. Thanks so much for doing such a great job in caring for my vehicles!
  Ruthie And Claude 05/19/2016
Fixed a problem others could not find! Very satisfied ethical treatment. Good work Kelly and staff!
  Josey M III 05/13/2016
Always friendly and courteous with great work at a reasonable cost.
  Aattaboy Termite & Pest 04/14/2016
Spectacular shop! They told me what was wrong with my car and the recommended work. We discussed my budget and prioritized. Not pushy at all as most shops I've found! I'll definitely be going back!
  Brian 03/26/2016
  Diane 12/01/2015
Kelly and his staff are committed to customer satisfaction and they go above and beyond to achieve a positive outcome. My vehicle is more mature than most and it has been given a lot of attention by the staff but all is good. I would recommend Quiet Zone to anyone with car needs.
  Zera 08/13/2015
Excellent work. Very friendly and professional.
  Mike 06/11/2015
Timely service and fair price for service
  Jake 05/02/2013
Just a few words to communicate my complete satisfaction with the professional technicians, appearance, cleanliness and customer service.
  Josey M III 04/19/2013
A great shop with which to do your car care!
  Jake 09/17/2012
Highly recommend, if you're looking for quality, courteous and HONESTY. This auto repair center is unmatched
  Benette 08/24/2012
A great group of guys who care about what they do. I won't let just anyone work on my FJ40, and after my experience with them, They will see it again the next time I need a repair done. They stand by their work, as I had to return it once to have a vacuum leak repaired, which they were very apologetic for and repaired gratis.
  Jerry/Darlene 08/16/2012
Quality work, nice people
  Tina 07/12/2012
  Ricky D 03/16/2012
Very good service. The repairs were accurate and fast.
  Jerry/Darlene 03/01/2012
Great service, nice people, you get your money's worth every time
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
409-892-7253
near by local auto car shop
4075 Eastex Freeway
Beaumont, TX 77706
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo